,
Message sent from:
sci1
girl on trike 3
hockey 9 1 child

Term Dates 2019-2020

  Start End
Training days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 
Autumn term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 
October half term Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 Friday 3rd January 2020
Training day Monday 6th January 2020  
Spring term 1 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
February half term Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020
Spring term 2 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter holiday Monday 6th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020
Training day Monday 20th April 2020  
Summer term 1

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank holiday Friday 8th May 2020  
May half term Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020
Summer term 2 Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Training day Monday 20th July 2020  

Term Dates 2020-2021

  Start End
Training day

Monday 7th September 2020

 
Autumn term 1

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2021
October half term Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th November 2020
Autumn term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21st December 2020 Friday 1st January 2021
Training day Monday 4th January 2021  
Spring term 1 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
February half term Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Spring term 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Easter holiday Monday 29th March 2021 Friday 9th April 2021
Training day Monday 12th April 2021  
Summer term 1

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Bank holiday Monday 3rd May 2021  
May half term Friday 28th May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021
Summer term 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021
Training day Monday 26th July 2021